Chef Jeff's Reviews

EXCELLENT
143 reviews on
Barb Dongas
Barb Dongas
May 17, 2024
Highly recommended! The day after catering a 600 person banquet, Chef Jeff and Dr. Dana prepared a birthday dinner for our family of 5. Really delicious first class food and charming low-key professional service. A terrific Ozark welcome! We would definitely book again on a return visit.
Tina Kaiser
Tina Kaiser
April 17, 2024
Chef Jeff and Dana are excellent chefs. They are so personable and my family loved interacting with them. The food served, ribeye steak, mashed potatoes, Brussels sprouts, Mac and cheese, rolls, everything was wonderful. The cheese cake was delicious. We really had a great time. Definitely a birthday I will remember.
Hadley Givens
Hadley Givens
April 13, 2024
Highly suggest them for any catering! Great food, better people.
Sheila Daggett
Sheila Daggett
March 30, 2024
Having you serve our group of nine (4 adults, 5 kids) was truly a highlight and one of the most memorable experiences during our Branson vacation for all of us! The food was beyond delicious. From the drinks, apps, salad, main course and desserts … my mouth waters just thinking about it! We also loved our conversations with you and learning about your experiences as a chef. Just an incredible evening from start to finish. Thank you for everything. If we are ever back in this area, we will let you know!
Jacob Lewallen
Jacob Lewallen
February 21, 2024
The services and products they have are just 🤌 Chef Jeff has made food for our group a couple times and he has the highest quality food and service! It never ceases to amaze me with their food choices and creativity with their delivery/presentation! Edit: We’ve also tried their new line of salts for the first time on steaks and I had to immediately message them this: “We did a version of a Japanese triple sear for our steaks using the Tequila Lime salt! First, I’m obsessed with every one of the salts!! I can’t stress that enough. I’m so excited for you all with it!! I’m not the best at cooking steak, but if I ever get a compliment on mine it’s with this method, and PURELY because of your salt these steaks taste the best they ever have by a long shot. Now, I’ll just have to have chef Jeff cook them to make them even better 😂 thank you all so much!”
Regina Carr
Regina Carr
February 13, 2024
Chef Jeff has worked his magic for me on a few occasions and he never ceases to amaze me. AMAZING!!
Emily Edwards Carr
Emily Edwards Carr
February 13, 2024
Lovely meal and fantastic time! Chef Jeff cooked the protein perfectly and the sides corresponded so well, along with the wine pairings. A personal chef experience that is unmatched! Highly recommend the grilled lemonade, its a fresh take on an old classic!
Jayme Voliva
Jayme Voliva
February 13, 2024
Amazing food and experience with Chef Jeff from the Rogue Chef! The appetizers were so good, with stuffed dates and seasoned shrimp with homemade cocktail sauce. The filet was perfectly cooked, and the potatoes were delicious! I didn’t even know that I like Brussels sprouts until I tried them from The Rogue Chef. The desserts were also fantastic! Highly recommend him for a personal chef experience in the Branson area.
Dana Beden
Dana Beden
February 13, 2024
We had amazing food at women business event today, Dana and Jeff were incredibly professional in their work with cooking and serving us tonight. Highly recommend the Rogue Chef Branson to everyone who wants to get really creative and delicious meals for themselves or any event like we did 🤩
Satirah M
Satirah M
February 13, 2024
Such an amazing night!! As someone who reviews food for a living, I was impressed! Chef Jeff and the crew made us an INCREDIBLE dinner. From the grilled lemonade, to the almond toffee, everything was perfection! The steak was absolutely mouth watering. Can’t wait to have him do this again!
SHOPPING CART 0